Interested regular news about AIFIS activities and other opportunities? Sign up for our monthly newsletter! To get on the list email Brian Arnold at brian.arnold@aifis.org.

contact information

AIFIS OFFICE IN AMERICA

 

Kahin Center for Advanced Research on Southeast Asia
640 Stewart Ave.
Ithaca, NY 14850

General Inquiries:  aifis@aifis.org
Fellowship Information:  netta.anggia@aifis.org

Netta Anggia, Executive Director: +1(816) 527-3009; netta.anggia@aifis.org

Brian Arnold, Program Advisor, Outreach Coordinator: +1(607) 382-9646; brian.arnold@aifis.org

Isabella Tirtowalujo, Advisor, Academic and Scholarly Engagement & Strategic Partnerships: isabella.tirtowalujo@aifis.org

JAKARTA OFFICe

 

Sampoerna University
L'Avenue Bldg., 6th Floor, Bldg. 1
Jl. Raya Pasar Minggu, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan INDONESIA

Tel:  (+1 62) 812-99417460

Yosef Djakababa, Indonesian Country Representative:  yosef.djakababa@aifis.org
Johan Purnama, Deputy Director:  johan.purnama@aifis.org
Annas Bentari, Program Manager:  annas.bentari@aifis.org

 

Yogyakarta office

Faishol Adib, Program Manager:  faishol.adib@aifis.org